The 1-st International Workshop on Big Data and IoT Security (BDITS-2015)

To be held in conjunction with The 9-th International Conference on Innovative Mobile and Internet Services in Ubiquitous Computing (IMIS-2015) at Regional University of Blumenau (FURB), Blumenau, Brazi, July 8-th to July 10-th, 2015


  1. Big Data and Cloud Computing Security
  2. Internet of Things Security
  3. Network and software Security
  4. Secure Technologies in Big Data
  5. Threat Models in Internet of Things
  6. Attack Strategies for Internet of Things
  7. Adaptive Security in Internet of Things
  8. Secure Mobile Applications
  9. Secure Mobility Management
  10. Intrusion and Malware Detection
  11. Security Technologies in Wireless Sensor Networks
  12. Trustworthiness in Internet of Things
  13. Privacy in Internet of Things

Submission Guidelines:

Submit a full paper not more than six pages (Conference proceedings manuscripts: two columns, single-spaced), including figures and references, using 10 font size, and number each page. You can find instructions for authors, at the following web page: Prepare your paper in PDF file and submit it by TBA or e-mail to the workshop Co-Chairs.
  • Baojiang Cui, Beijing University of Posts And Telecommunications, China
    Email: cuibj{at}
  • Zheli Liu, Nankai University, China
  • Tainhan Gao, National Pilot Software College, China
    Email: gaoth{at}
  • Hsing-Chung Chen, Asia University, Taiwan
    E-mail: shin8409{at}
Accepted papers will be given guidelines in preparing and submitting the final manuscript(s) together with the notification of acceptance.

Important Dates:

Submission Deadline:
Notification of Acceptance:
Final Manuscript:
Author Registration:
Conference Dates:

January 25, 2015 (Extended)
March 25, 2015
April 25, 2015
April 10, 2015
July 8-10, 2015

Workshop Co-Chairs:

Baojiang Cui
Beijing University of Posts And Telecommunications, China

Zheli Liu
Nankai University , China

Tainhan Gao
National Pilot Software College, China

Hsing-Chung Chen
Asia University, Taiwan

Web Administrator Co-Chairs:

Tetsuya Oda
Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan

Shinji Sakamoto
Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan

Program Committee Members:

  • Nan Guo, National Pilot Software College, China
  • Makoto Ikeda, Seikei University, Japan
  • Neng-Yih Shih, Asia University, Taiwan
  • Timothy K. Shih, National Central University, Taiwan
  • Yung-Fa Huang, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan
  • Chia-Hsin Cheng National Formosa University Yunlin County, Taiwan
  • Tzu-Liang Kung, Asia University, Taiwan
  • Shu-Hong Lee, Chienkuo Technology University, Taiwan
  • Ho-Lung Hung, Chienkuo Technology University, Taiwan
  • Gwo-Ruey Lee, Lung-Yuan Research Park, Taiwan
  • Li-Shan Ma, Chienkuo Technology University, Taiwan
  • Chung-Wen Hung, National Yunlin University of Science & Technology University, Taiwan
  • Jui-Chi Chen, Asia University, Taiwan


To be added soon. Please visit again.